Zum Inhalt




Chairman of the Management Board

Mr. Mag. Hagen Pleile

Austrian Chamber of Commerce, Federal Department for Industrial Policy, Rights Policy and Infrastructure Policy


Managing Director

Mr. Viktor Seitschek

Executive Director of ÖQA Zertifizierungs-GmbH, Managing Director of ÖVQ

Members of the Board
Delegates of the member organizations

Supervisory Authority
BMWFW Federal Ministry of Science, Research and Economy

qualityaustria Team



Office Management

Ms. Judith Winter

Phone (+43 1) 535 37 48-14


Austrian Quality Labels national, international

Ms. Sandra Watzek

OQA - “Österreichische Arbeitsgemeinschaft zur Förderung der Qualität” (Austrian Workgroup for Promoting Quality), Gonzagagasse 1/27, A-1010 Vienna

Phone (+43 1) 535 37 48-13


Austrian Quality Seal for services

Ms. Katharina Melmer

ÖQA Zertifizierungs-GmbH

Phone (+43 1) 535 37 48-17